Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.

Directors

David – david@pehuccichildrenshome.com

Lucy – lucy@pehuccichildrenshome.com

On site Social Worker

Mercy – mercy@pehuccichildrenshome.com

In Country Coordinator

Rob – rob@pehuccichildrenshome.com

North American Coordinators

Dayton – dayton@pehuccichildrenshome.com

Lauren – lauren@pehuccichildrenshome.com

Catharine – catharine@pehuccichildrenshome.com

Brighton – brighton@pehuccichildrenshome.com